Investments 2014-2015

portfolio-xlhealth-harimata
HARIMATA tackles the problem of late diagnoses. It turns all mobile devices into health monitors, giving easy access to health, tracking and treatment. The mobile devices detect behavioral patterns that are signatures for particular disorders or conditions, which thus can be diagnosed earlier. How does Harimata work? 
meedoc-logo
MeeDoc is a telemedicine startup reducing primary care costs up to 50% through its communications platform. The Finnish company was founded in 2012 by doctors, designers and engineers with offices in Helsinki, New York and now Berlin. MeeDoc provides healthcare consultation and prescriptions via CE-certified medical device, HIPAA and FDA compliant online platform. MeeDoc is available for iOS, Android and Windows.
portfolio-xlhealth-mysugr
mySugr is an Austrian start-up founded in 2012 and located in Vienna. Among their first investors were the renowned business angel Dr. Johann Hansmann and AWS (Austria Wirtschaftsservice), a bank for economic development. mySugr wants to improve the life of people who suffer from diabetes on a large scale. Thus, they cooperate with well-known diabetes associations, such as the JDRF (Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation). The mySugr app fuses market knowledge, passion, experience and ambition based on the fact that ten members of mySugr’s team are diabetics themselves. Besides receiving “Most Promising Startup” by Hasso Plattner Ventures and “Best European Startup” by Techcrunch Europe, mySugr was recently awarded with “Staatspreis Marketing 2013”, as start-up with the best marketing in Austria. What is happening at the mySugr Academy?
portfolio-xlhealth-neuronation
NeuroNation is a new platform for digital brain training and you can easily train anywhere at any time. NeuroNation ist personalised and can therefore be adapted to your individual level and focus of training. Your logic, concentration and memory will be significantly enhanced within short time. The efficiency of NeuroNation has been proven by studies from TU Dortmund and Fu Berlin. Its potential lies in the broad variety of tasks and the creative multitude of training questions. Take a look at the NeuroNation spot. 

Awarded with the Digital Health Award 2014

OneLife is a mobile health companion that provides medical guidance and promotes healthy behavior. Enabled by an intelligent cloud solution, OneLife allows users to intuitively track daily conditions and receive real-time feedback. Furthermore, OneLife seeks to shift certain aspects of the patient doctor relationship into the digital channel to improve the quality and efficiency of the overall experience on both sides. Initially, the solution is targeted at pregnant women and families with children. Strategic partnerships with clinics, corporations and organizations in the area of child birth give OneLife access to patients, doctors and medically approved content. How will OneLife benefit you?

nakliyat evden eve evden eve nakliyat
Back to Top

Investments 2014-2015

portfolio-xlhealth-harimata

HARIMATA widmet sich dem Problem verspäteter Diagnosen. Mit einer Kombination aus Gesundheits-, Tracking- und Therapieanwendungen kann aus jedem mobilen Gerät ein Gesundheitsmonitor werden. Verhaltensmuster, die auf eine Erkrankung hinweisen, können so frühzeitig erkannt und entsprechend behandelt werden.

meedoc-logo

MeeDoc ist ein Telemedizin-Startup, das mit seiner Kommunikationsplattform zwischen Arzt und Patient die Kosten der ärztlichen Grundversorgung um bis zu 50% verringern kann. Das Startup wurde 2012 in Finnland von Ärzten, Designern und Ingenieuren aus Helsinki, New York und Berlin gegründet. MeeDoc bietet Arztgespräche und Verschreibungen via Videotelefonie, als CE-zertifiziertes Medizinprodukt, mit einer HIPAA und FDA konformen Plattform. Die App MeeDoc gibt es für iOS, Android und Windows.

portfolio-xlhealth-mysugr
mySugr ist ein 2012 gegründetes, österreichisches Startup mit Hauptsitz in Wien. Zu den ersten Investoren gehören der renommierte Business Angel Dr. Johann Hansmann und AWS, der Austria Wirtschaftsservice. Ziel von mySugr ist es, das Leben von Menschen mit Diabetes weltweit zu verbessern. Dafür kooperiert das Unternehmen mit bekannten Diabetes-Organisationen wie zum Beispiel der JDRF (Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation). In der App versammelt sich Marktkenntnis, Leidenschaft, Erfahrung und Ehrgeiz, da zehn Mitarbeiter im mySugr Team selbst Diabetiker sind. Neben der Auszeichnung „Most Promising Startup“ von Hasso Plattner Ventures und „Best European Startup“ von Techcrunch Europe, erhielt mySugr erst kürzlich den „Staatspreis Marketing 2013“ für das beste Startup-Marketing in Österreich. Das Unternehmen ist ISO13485 zertifiziert und die mySugr Logbook App als Medizinprodukt in der EU und den USA zugelassen.

portfolio-xlhealth-neuronation

NeuroNation ist eine Plattform für digitales Gehirnjogging. Ob unterwegs oder zu Hause, das personalisierte Training bietet dem Nutzer optimale Möglichkeiten, sein Leistungsniveau in Bereichen wie Merkfähigkeit und Logik zu erhöhen. Das Programm bietet eine große Bandbreite an Aufgaben, um die individuelle Denkleistung in kürzester Zeit effizient zu steigern. Die Wirksamkeit von NeuroNation ist mit Studien der TU Dortmund und FU Berlin belegt worden. Schauen Sie sich hier den NeuroNation Spot an.

Preisträger Digital Health Award 2014

OneLife ist ein mobiler medizinischer Begleiter für alle Lebenslagen, der gesundes Verhalten fördert. Mittels einer intelligenten Cloud-Lösung ermöglicht OneLife seinen Nutzern eine intuitive Erfassung ihres Gesundheitszustands und liefert ihnen konkrete Handlungsvorschläge in Echtzeit. Zusätzlich können sich OneLife-Nutzer mit ihren behandelnden Arzt verbinden und Daten sicher und unkompliziert über die Cloud austauschen. Im ersten Schritt wendet sich OneLife an werdende Mütter und Eltern mit Kindern. Gezielte Partnerschaften und Kooperationen mit Kliniken und Organisationen im Geburtshilfebereich ermöglichen OneLife, medizinisch geprüfte Inhalte zu integrieren und einen Zugang zu Patienten und Ärzten herzustellen.
nakliyat evden eve evden eve nakliyat
nach oben